Contact Us

University of Oxford

South Parks Road

Oxford, OX1 3RE

Tel: +44 1865 275500

Fax: +44 1865 275515

Reception

Content

Sylvina James

+44 1865 275500

reception@path.ox.ac.uk

Head of Department office

Content

Jo Peel

+44 1865 275500

jo.peel@path.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Studies

Content

Lucinda Risius

+44 1865 275524

graduate.studies@path.ox.ac.uk

Human Resources

Content

Andrew Souter

+44 1865 275622

andrew.souter@path.ox.ac.uk

Finance

Content

Chris Bowler

+44 1865 275530

finance@path.ox.ac.uk

Safety and Support

Content

Philip Cobden

+44 1865 275500

philip.cobden@path.ox.ac.uk

Pathology Support Building

Content

Linda Randall

+44 1865 285465

linda.randall@path.ox.ac.uk

IT

Content

John Marriott

+44 1865 275514

john.marriott@path.ox.ac.uk

Facilities

Content

Wayne Swan and Peter Stroud

+44 1865 285735 / 1865 275610

wayne.swan@path.ox.ac.uk / peter.stroud@path.ox.ac.uk

Science Strategy

Content

Catarina Vicente

+44 1865 275597

catarina.vicente@path.ox.ac.uk